Close this search box.

Board of Directors

Class of 2023

Mr. Tom Baker
Ms. Mary Beth Clarke
Mr. Ben Emerson
The Rev. Michael Guy

Class of 2024

Mr. Charles Moncure
Mr. Ray Foote
Mr. Scott Harvard
Ms. Diane Wright

Class of 2025

The Rev. Roger Bowen
Dr. Ronald Carey
The Rev. Andrew Merrow
Ms. Diane Miller

Board Information Portal (password required)

Officers and staff

The Rt. Rev. Mark Stevenson
President and Chairman

Ms. Mary Beth Clarke
Vice President

Mr. Mark Eastham

Mr. Ted Smith

Mr. Kevin Moomaw
Shrine Mont Executive Director

Mr. James Williams
Diocesan Director of Shrine Mont Camps